How to use screen sharing
Click each step to see the action. You can also click the image or use the arrow keys to continue to the next step
- 1. Users can share a screen or a single application. Users can also select which monitor they want to share.
- 2. During an active screen sharing session the following options are available to the room owner or the floor holder:
- To pause a current sharing session, press the Pause button.
- To stop sharing, press the Stop button.
- To change the screen or application you are sharing, press the Change button.
- To see a preview of what you are sharing, press the Preview button.
Note: Guests (non BTC users) can join screen sharing sessions, but they can only view the screen sharing. Screen sharing is not compatible on Android or iPhone.