How to use screen sharing
1. Users can share a screen or a single application. Users can also select which monitor they want to share.
2. During an active screen sharing session the following options are available to the room owner or the floor holder:
- To pause a current sharing session, press the Pause button.
- To stop sharing, press the Stop button.
- To change the screen or application you are sharing, press the Change button.
- To see a preview of what you are sharing, press the Preview button.
Note: Guests (non BTC users) can join screen sharing sessions, but they can only view the screen sharing. Screen sharing is not compatible on Android or iPhone.