Print
Close
Internet Explorer and Firefox users: Please enable “Print Background Colors and Images” in “Page Setup” from your browser menu to include images in your print-out.

Corporate Self Serve: User guide

Removing a user

In this section you will learn how to remove users.

1. From the main navigation in the Corporate Self Serve dashboard, select Manage and then under the Profile & Permissions menu select Manage users.

2. Find the user by selecting the category of access they have (Group, Billing Account or Subscriber). You will be prompted to identify which Group and Billing Accounts are associated with the user. Select the appropriate group from the list presented.

3. Find the user within the list and expand to view options for managing settings. From here you can decide whether to remove all current privileges, make the user inactive or delete the user altogether. You will be prompted for a confirmation before you complete the action.