Click each step to see the action. You can also click the image or use the arrow keys to continue to the next step

  • 1. Click the Participants icon to see a list of participants who are currently in the collaboration session.
    Participants joining from their desktop appear using the display name they entered. Participants joining from a phone appear using their external call display name.
  • 2. The moderator controls allow you to Remove or Mute participants, or to Disable camera of the participants.
  • 3. Click Moderator Controls to manage global session controls of a participant’s microphone and camera.
  • 4. A pop-up notification appears when participants join or exit the session, and a blue notification bubble indicates the number of current participants.
    A tone is also heard when a participant joins or exits the conference.