Click each step to see the action. You can also click the image or use the arrow keys to continue to the next step

  • The moderator has the option to lock and unlock the collaboration room. When locked, new participants will not be able to enter the collaboration room.
  • 1. To lock a conference in progress, click Lock Collaboration Room.
    When the room is locked, participant will be presented with the message Room is locked, please try later.
  • 2. To unlock the conference, click Unlock Collaboration Room.