Click each step to see the action. You can also click the image or use the arrow keys to continue to the next step

  • 1. Click End Collaboration Session to close your collaboration room and end the online conference. This removes all participants from the session.
  • 2. Click Exit Collaboration to exit your collaboration room while allowing the other participants to continue the conference.